Charity Team

Our charity has a small team of 27 members of staff, both full and part time, in our office at 22 Oriana Way in Southampton.

  • Alex Lochrane
    Alex Lochrane
    Chief Executive
  • Sherie Williams Ellen
    Sherie Williams Ellen
    Deputy Chief Executive
  • Rachel Leaman
    Rachel Leaman
    Director of Fundraising
  • Nick Thuilliez
    Nick Thuilliez
    Director of Operations
  • Lucie Tarrant
    Lucie Tarrant
    Director of Finance
  • Petra North
    Petra North
    Senior Finance Officer
  • Alex Diaper
    Alex Diaper
    Finance Assistant (Trainee)
  • Ian Browning
    Ian Browning
    Community Relationships Manager
  • Joanna Hennessy
    Joanna Hennessy
    Education Programme Manager
  • Sarah Pyne
    Sarah Pyne
    Supporter Engagment Fundraiser
  • Nicole Davies
    Nicole Davies
    Events Fundraiser
  • Charlie Davis
    Charlie Davis
    Schools and Youth Coordinator
  • Amy Compton
    Amy Compton
    Schools and Youth Coordinator
  • Ray Southam
    Ray Southam
    Partnerships Manager
  • Chris Tate
    Chris Tate
    Airbase Support Officer
  • Caroline Tyree
    Caroline Tyree
    Communications and Marketing Manager
  • Gemma Brennan
    Gemma Brennan
    Communications and Marketing Officer
  • Ellis Kerr
    Ellis Kerr
    Communications and Marketing Assistant
  • Kate Pritchard
    Kate Pritchard
    Administration Manager
  • Victoria Charlesworth
    Victoria Charlesworth
    Senior Administrator
  • Sarah Compton
    Sarah Compton
    Data Administrator
  • Pete Cox
    Pete Cox
    Data Protection Officer
  • Kirsty Davies
    Kirsty Davies
    Volunteering Team Leader
  • Leanne Cox
    Leanne Cox
    Volunteering Administrator
  • Rolf Kitching
    Rolf Kitching
    Equipment Officer
  • Karen Barter
    Karen Barter
  • Marie Baxter
    Marie Baxter
    Corporate Fundraiser
  • Matthew Bennett
    Matthew Bennett
    Trust and Foundations Fundraiser
  • Evie Wragg
    Evie Wragg
    Community Campaigns Fundraiser
What does your money do?